Environmental Management Group (EMG) Secretariat

Hossein Fadaei
Acting Secretary
hossein.fadaei@unep.ch
11-13 Chemin des Anémones
1219 Châtelaine
Geneva, Switzerland

Food and Agriculture Organization of the UN (FAO)

Julia Wolf
Natural Resources Officer
Julia.Wolf@fao.org
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
Rome 00153, Italy

Global Environment Facility (GEF)

Christian Hofer
Senior Communications Officer
chofer@thegef.org
1818 H Street NW MSN G6-602
Washington, DC, 20433, United States

Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)

Alejandra Maruri Trucillo
Knowledge and Learning Sector
amaruri@iadb.org
1300 New York Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20577, United States

International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)

Maria Elena Mangiafico
Knowledge Management Officer
Environment, Climate, Gender and Social Inclusion Division
m.mangiafico@ifad.org
Via Paolo di Dono, 44
Rome, 00142, Italy

International Labour Organization (ILO)

Olga Strietska-Ilina
Specialist in Skills Policies and Systems
Skills and Employability Department
strietska-ilina@ilo.org
4 route des Morillons
1211 Geneva 22, Switzerland

International Telecommunication Union (ITU)

María Victoria Sukenik
Chairman of ITU-T Study Group 5 “Environment, Climate change and Circular economy”
victoria.sukenik@itu.int

Haidar Baqir
Emergency Telecommunications & Climate Change Coordinator, BDT/DNS/EET Division
haidar.baqir@itu.int

Place des Nations
1211 Geneva 20, Switzerland

International Maritime Organization (IMO)

Camille Bourgeon
Technical Officer
Marine Environment Division
CBourgeo@imo.org
4, Albert Embankment
London, SE1 7SR, United Kingdom

The Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS (UNAIDS)

Emelia Timpo
Senior Advisor
UNAIDS New York Office
timpoe@unaids.org
60 East 42nd Street
Lincoln Building
Suite 932 9th Floor
New York, NY 10165, United States

United Nations Development Program (UNDP)

Sameera Savarala
Climate Change and Disaster Risk Reduction
Bureau for Policy and Programme Support
sameera.savarala@undp.org
304 East 45th Street
New York, NY 10017, United States

United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)

Charles Muraya
Information Management Officer
murayac@un.org
Menelik II Ave.
P.O. Box 3001, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)

Sam Barratt
Chief, Youth, Education & Advocacy
Ecosystems Division

Mari Nishimura
Associate Programme Management Officer
Ecosystems Division
mari.nishimura@un.org

P.O. Box 30552 - 00100
Nairobi, Kenya

United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP)

Laura Altinger Zahar
Regional Advisor for Climate Change
zaharl@un.org
United Nations Building
Rajadamnern Nok Avenue
Bangkok 10200, Thailand

United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)

Peter Dogse
Manager
UNESCO Intersectoral Platform on Climate Change
p.dogse@unesco.org
1 rue Miollis
75732 Paris Cedex 15, France

United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia (ESCWA)

Tarek Sadek
Economic Affairs Officer (Climate Change)
sadekt@un.org
Riad el-Solh Square
P.O. Box 11-8575, Beirut, Lebanon

United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)

Maria Teresa Pisani
Economic Affairs Officer, Environment Division - Office of the Director
maria-teresa.pisani@unece.org
Geneva, Switzerland

United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC)

Adriana Valenzuela
Focal Point - Education, Training and Public Awareness
Communications and Outreach Programme
UNFCCC Secretariat
avalenzuelajimenez@unfccc.int
Platz der Vereinten Nationen 1, 53113, Bonn, Germany

United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA)

Daniel Schensul
Climate Change Expert
Population and Development Branch
schensul@unfpa.org
220 East 42nd Street
New York, New York 10017, United States

United Nations High Commissioner for Refugess (UNHCR)

Amare Gebre Egziabher
Senior Environmental Coordinator
gebreega@unhcr.org
Case Postale 2500, 1211 Geneva, Switzerland

United Nations Human Settlements Programme (UN-HABITAT)

Raphaelle Vignol
Programme Management Officer
Capacity Development and Training Unit
raphaelle.vignol@un.org
NOF-4, Level 2/South Wing
Nairobi, Kenya

United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)

Cristina Colón
Policy Specialist, Climate, Energy and Environment
Division of Data, Research and Policy
ccolon@unicef.org
3 United Nations Plaza, New York, New York 10017, United States

United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)

Patrick Nussbaumer
Industrial Development Officer
P.Nussbaumer@unido.org
P.O. Box 300, Vienna, Austria

The United Nations Office for Disaster Risk Reduction (UNISDR)

Glenn Dolcemascolo
Head of Office
UNISDR Office for Northeast Asia and Global Education and Training Institute for Disaster Risk Reduction (GETI) at Incheon
dolcemascolo@un.org
Incheon, Republic of Korea

United Nations Institute for Training and Research (UNITAR)


UN CC:Learn Secretariat

Angus Mackay
Director
Division for Planet
angus.mackay@unitar.org
7 bis, Avenue de la Paix, 1202 Geneva 2, Switzerland

United Nations System Staff College (UNSSC)

Jafar Javan,
Director
j.javan@unssc.org

Patrick van Weerelt
Senior Manager and Course Coordinator
Development and Human Rights Team
p.vanweerelt@unssc.org

Viale Maestri del Lavoro, 10
Turin, 10127, Italy

United Nations University (UNU)

Dr. Jörg Szarzynski
Head
Enhancing Graduate Educational Capacities for Human Security Section
Szarzynski@ehs.unu.edu
United Nations University Vice Rectorate in Europe
UN Campus
Hermann Ehlers Str. 10
D-53113 Bonn, Germany

United Nations Entity for Gender Equality and the Empowerment of Women (UN WOMEN)

Verona Collantes
Inter-Governmental Specialist
verona.collantes@unwomen.org
220 East 42nd St.
New York, New York 10017, United States

United Nations World Tourism Organization (UNWTO)

Sofía Gutiérrez
Deputy Director
Sustainable Development of Tourism
sgutierrez@unwto.org
Capitan Haya, 42
28020 Madrid, Spain

Universal Postal Union (UPU)

Anne-Claire Blet
Specialist
Environment & Sustainable Development
anne-claire.BLET@upu.int
International Bureau
Weltpoststrasse 4
3000 Berne 15, Switzerland

World Food Programme (WFP)

Giorgia Pergolini
Climate & Disaster Risk Reduction Programmes Unit
giorgia.pergolini@wfp.org
00148 Rome, Italy

World Health Organization (WHO)

Elena Villalobos
Technical Officer
Climate Change and Human Health Unit
Public Health and Environment Department
villalobose@who.int
Avenue Appia 20
1211 Geneva 27, Switzerland

World Meteorological Organization (WMO)

Amir Delju
Senior Scientific Coordinator
Climate Prediction and Adaptation Branch (CLPA), Climate and Water Department (CLW)
adelju@wmo.int
7 bis, Avenue de la Paix
CH-1211 Geneva, Switzerland

World Bank

Neeraj Prasad
Manager
World Bank Climate Change Vice-Presidency
nprasad@worldbank.org
1818 H Street NW
Washington, DC, 20433, United States

World Trade Organization (WTO)

Daniel Ramos
Legal Officer
Trade and Environment Division
daniel.ramos@wto.org
Rue de Lausanne 154, CH-1211 Geneva 21, Switzerland