National Project Coordinators


Mr. Léonce Glèlè Ahanhanzo
Coordinator, UN CC:Learn Project
Ministry of Climate Change Management, Reforestation, and Protection of Natural and Forest Resources

Dominican Republic

Mr. Moisés Alvarez
Under Secretary and Director of the Clean Development Mechanism Office
National Council for Climate Change and Clean Development Mechanism


Mr. Doddy Sukadri
Secretary, Forestry Working Group
National Council on Climate Change


Mr. Yona Kamphale
Director of Economic Planning
Ministry of Economic Planning and Development


Mr. Paul Isabirye
Coordinator, Climate Change Unit
Assistant Commissioner, Data Processing and Applied Meteorology
National Focal Point for the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change
Ministry of Water and Environment