UN CC:Learn Partners and Focal Points

Phyllis Lee, Secretary
High-level Committee on Programmes (HLCP)
leep@un.org
New York, United States

Hossein Fadaei, Acting Secretary  
hossein.fadaei@unep.ch

Isabella Marras, Coordinator
EMG Sustainable United Nations (EMG-SUN)
isabella.marras@unep.org

11-13 Chemin des Anémones
CH-1219 Châtelaine
Geneva, Switzerland

Adam Gerrand, Natural Resources Officer
Climate Change Coordination & REDD+
Adam.Gerrand@fao.org
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
Rome 00153, Italy

Christian Hofer, Senior Communications Officer
chofer@thegef.org
1818 H Street NW MSN G6-602
Washington, DC, 20433, United States

Lorena Rodriguez Bu, Knowledge and Learning Senior Specialist
lorenar@iadb.org

Cristina Dengel, Knowledge and Learning Consultant – Climate Change
Knowledge and Learning Sector
Knowledge Management Department
cristinac@iadb.org


1300 New York Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20577, United States

Ilaria Firmian, Environment and Climate Knowledge Officer
Environment and Climate Division
i.firmian@ifad.org

Via Paolo di Dono, 44
Rome, 00142, Italy

Dorit Kemter, Knowledge Management Expert
Green Jobs Programme
kemter@ilo.org

Olga Strietska-Ilina, Specialist in Skills Policies and Systems
Skills and Employability Department
strietska-ilina@ilo.org

4 route des Morillons 
1211 Geneva 22, Switzerland

Béatrice Pluchon, Senior External Affairs Officer
beatrice.pluchon@itu.int

José Maria Diaz Batanero, Coordinator, Inter-Sectoral Activities
Corporate Strategy Division (SG/SPM/CSD)
jose.batanero@itu.int

Place des Nations
1211 Geneva 20, Switzerland

Michael Meier, Humanitarian Affairs Officer
Emergency Services Branch
meierm@un.org
Palais des Nations
Geneva 10, 1211, Switzerland

Emelia Timpo, Senior Advisor 
UNAIDS New York Office
timpoe@unaids.org
60 East 42nd Street
Lincoln Building
Suite 932 9th Floor
New York, NY 10165, United States

Maude Veyret-Picot, Technical Specialist
Environment and Energy Group, Bureau of Development Policy
maude.veyret-picot@undp.org
304 East 45th Street
New York, NY 10017, United States

Charles Muraya, Information Management Officer
murayac@un.org
Menelik II Ave.
P.O. Box 3001
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Monika MacDevette, Chief
Capacity Development Branch
Division of Early Warning and Assessment
Monika.Macdevette@unep.org

P.O. Box 30552 - 00100
Nairobi, Kenya

Masakazu Ichimura, Chief
Environment and Development Policy Section
Environment and Development Division
ichimura@un.org
United Nations Building
Rajadamnern Nok Avenue
Bangkok 10200, Thailand

Peter Dogse, Manager
UNESCO Intersectoral Platform on Climate Change
p.dogse@unesco.org
1
rue Miollis
75732 Paris Cedex 15, France

Tarek Sadek, Economic Affairs Officer (Climate Change)
sadekt@un.org
P.O. Box 11-8575
Riad el-Solh Square
Beirut, Lebanon 

Alla Metelitsa, Team Leader
Capacity Building and Outreach Unit
ametelitsa@unfccc.int
Martin-Luther-King-Str. 8
Bonn, 53175, Germany

Daniel Schensul, Climate Change Expert
Population and Development Branch
schensul@unfpa.org
220 East 42nd Street
New York, New York 10017, United States

Bernhard Barth, Associate Human Settlements Officer
Training and Capacity Building Branch
bernhard.barth@unhabitat.org
P.O. Box 30030 UN Gigiri Campus, Block P-300
Nairobi, 00100, Kenya

Stephanie Hodge, Education Programme Specialist
Education Section
Programme Division
shodge@unicef.org
UNICEF House
3 United Nations Plaza
New York, New York 10017, United States

Patrick Nussbaumer
P.Nussbaumer@unido.org

Kentaro Aoki
Rural and Renewable Energy Unit
Energy and Climate Change Branch
K.Aoki@unido.org

P.O. Box 300 
A-1400 Vienna , Austria

Glenn Dolcemascolo, Head of Office
UNISDR Office for Northeast Asia and
Global Education and Training Institute for Disaster Risk Reduction (GETI) at Incheon
dolcemascolo@un.org

UN CC:Learn Secretariat

Achim Halpaap, Associate Director
Training Department
Head, Environment Unit
achim.halpaap@unitar.org

Angus Mackay, Manager
Climate Change Programme
angus.mackay@unitar.org 

Amrei Horstbrink, Training Associate
Climate Change Programme
amrei.horstbrink@unitar.org

Palais des Nations
Geneva, 1211, Switzerland

Jafar Javan, Deputy Director
j.javan@unssc.org

Patrick van Weerelt, Senior Manager and Course Coordinator
Development and Human Rights Team
p.vanweerelt@unssc.org

Viale Maestri del Lavoro, 10
Turin, 10127, Italy

Dr. Jörg Szarzynski, Head 
Enhancing Graduate Educational Capacities for Human Security Section
United Nations University Vice Rectorate in Europe
UN Campus
Hermann Ehlers Str. 10
D-53113 Bonn, Germany

Verona Collantes, Inter-Governmental Specialist
verona.collantes@unwomen.org 
220 East 42nd St.
New York, New York 10017, United States

Sofia Gutierrez, Programme Officer
Sustainable Development of Tourism
sgutierrez@unwto.org
Capitan Haya, 42
28020 Madrid, Spain

Anne-Claire Blet, Specialist
Environment & Sustainable Development
anne-claire.BLET@upu.int
International Bureau
Weltpoststrasse 4
3000 Berne 15, Switzerland

Oscar Ekdahl
Climate Change Office
oscar.ekdahl@wfp.org
Via C.G.Viola 68
Parco dei Medici
00148 Rome, Italy

Elena Villalobos, Technical Officer
Climate Change and Human Health Unit
Public Health and Environment Department 
villalobose@who.int
Avenue Appia 20 
1211 Geneva 27, Switzerland

Amir Delju, Senior Scientific Coordinator
Climate Prediction and Adaptation Branch (CLPA)
Climate and Water Department (CLW)

adelju@wmo.int

Jeff Wilson, Director
Education and Training Office
jwilson@wmo.int

7 bis, Avenue de la Paix
CH-1211 Geneva, Switzerland

Neeraj Prasad, Manager
World Bank Institute Climate Change (WBICC) Practice
nprasad@worldbank.org
1818 H Street NW
Washington, DC, 20433, United States

Devin McDaniels, Economic Affairs Officer
Trade and Environment Division
devin.mcdaniels@wto.org
Rue de Lausanne 154
CH-1211 Geneva 21, Switzerland